Does Zova offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Zova's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Zova for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Zova? Do items need to be in new condition?
Free return policies rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Zova does not offer free returns & exchanges.
We researched this on May 19, 2020. Check Zova's website to see if they have updated their free returns & exchanges policy since then.
Check website
However, Zova does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Zova coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Zova offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 10.8k stores offer this
International Shipping: No 7.5k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 307 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 23 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fitness & exercise brand brands like Zova that do offer free returns & exchanges:
NordicTrack (nordictrack.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Titan Fitness (titan.fitness) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Alo Yoga (aloyoga.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Rogue Fitness (roguefitness.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Yoga Outlet (yogaoutlet.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Zumba Fitness (zumba.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Power Systems (power-systems.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Fitness Factory (fitnessfactory.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
LifeSpan (lifespanfitness.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Freeletics (freeletics.com) is a brand like Zova that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer free returns & exchanges
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Zova
Get verified for Zova and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Zova's free return policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Zova's free return policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Zova's free returns & exchanges
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
May 19, 2020

Zova FAQ

Does Zova offer free shipping?

Does Zova offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Zova offer international shipping?

Does Zova offer curbside pickup?

Does Zova offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
zova.com
Rated 4.1 - 51 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Zova?
Get Verified for Zova
Become a verified brand rep for Zova and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required